about

Example 1: Databases & File Storage

Data storage possibilities are highly diverse making choosing the right solution quite a challenge. Ranging from object stores such as Amazon S3™, to NoSQL databases such as DynamoDB™, file stores like Amazon EFS™ right to relational databases such as MariaDB™ or Postgresql™.

We help with the migration of a relational database from on-premise to the cloud as well as with the analysis of a storage solution for a software product that is yet to be developed. The respective advantages of each solution differ greatly and choosing the right storage solution will make a significant difference to the quality of your product.

More About Us
about
 

Example 2: Serverless Computing

Monolithic applications have long been perceived as problematic. Even though microservice deployments to EC2 break up the monoliths, they are still not the optimal scenario in an AWS environment. The requirement to only pay for what is needed in terms of performance and to be able to scale without complications remains unfulfilled.

Join us in the world of ‘serverless computing’ with Amazon Lambda™. We offer you insights into architectural options that will not only allow you to run your microservices but will also allow you to enter the Amazon environment in a cost-effective manner and with unlimited scalability. We show you how to create decoupled applications using events.

More About Us
about
about

Discover a new dimension in AWS Consulting

We don't just create concepts but implement them too. Don't measure us on the amount of paper we create but on the result:
Your software in the cloud!

Start with Us and AWS
about
about

More AWS areas

Where we can provide assistance

#

Identity Management

Authentification and authorisation with AWS Cognito™ and OAuth2 with IdentityPools.

#

Messaging & Pub/Sub

Erstellung robuster Microservice Umgebungen mit Amazon SNS™ und SQS™.

#

EC2 Hosting

Servers in the cloud via Amazon EC2 with network features such as load balancing and more.

#

Image Recognition

Automatic pattern recognition and text extraction as a service with Amazon Rekognition™.

#

Website Hosting

Cost-effective hosting and distribution on nodes worldwide with Amazon S3™ and Cloudfront™.

#

Infrastructure as Code

Secure reproduction of infrastructures via Amazon Cloudformation™ and Serverless Framework.

choose

about

Beispiel 1: Datenbanken & File Storage

Die Möglichkeiten Daten zu speichern sind so vielfältig wie anspruchsvoll die richtige Wahl zu treffen. Angefangen von Objektstores wie Amazon S3™, über NoSQL Datenbanken wie DynamoDB™, zu Filestores wie Amazon EFS™ und relationalen Datenbanken wie MariaDB™ oder Postgresql™.

Wir helfen sowohl bei der Migration einer relationalen Datenbank von onPremise zu onCloud, als auch bei der Analyse einer Storagetechnologie für ein zu entwickelndes Softwareprodukt. Die jeweiligen Vorteile unterscheiden sich stark und die richtige Wahl des Speichermediums beeinflusst die Qualität des Produkts maßgeblich. Durch unsere gute AWS Beratung finden wir für Dich die optimale Herangehensweise.

Mehr über uns
about

Beispiel 2: Serverless Computing

Monolithische Anwendungen gelten schon länger als problematisch. Deployments von Microservices auf EC2 brechen zwar den Monolithen auf, sind jedoch immer noch nicht das optionale Szenario in einer AWS Umgebung. Die Anforderung nur das zu bezahlen was auch konkret an Leistung angefordert wird und problemlos zu skalieren bleiben unerfüllt.

Steig' mit uns in die Welt des "Serverless Computing" mit AWS Lambda™ ein. Wir zeigen Dir Architekturoptionen, mit denen Du Deine Microservices nicht nur betreiben, sondern sie auch kostenoptimierend und unendlich skalierend in die Amazon Umgebung integrieren kannst. Wir zeigen Dir ausserdem wie Du mit Hilfe von Events entkoppelte Anwendungen erstellen kannst.

More About Us
about
super

Erlebe eine neue Dimension in der AWS Beratung

Wir erstellen nich nur Konzepte, sondern setzen diese auch um. Miss uns nicht an der Menge an Papier, sondern am Resultat: Ihrer Software in der Cloud!

Mit uns und AWS durchstarten
about
about

Weitere AWS Bereiche

In denen wir Dich unterstützen:

#

Identity Management

Authentifizierung and Authorisierung mit AWS Cognito™ und OAuth2 mit IdentitPools.

#

Messaging & Pub/Sub

Erstellung robuster Microservice Umgebungen mit Amazon SNS und SQS.

#

EC2 Computing

Server in der Cloud via Amazon EC2™ mit Netzwerkfeatures wie Load-Balancing und automatischer Replikation

#

Bilderkennung

Automatische Mustererkennung und Textextrahierung als Service mit Amazon Rekognition™. Rekognition.

#

Website Hosting

Kostenoptimiertes Bereitstellen und Hosten auf weltweit verteilten Knoten mit Amazon S3 und Cloudfront.

#

Infrastructure as Code (IaC)

Sichere Reproduktion Ihrer Cloud Infrastruktur via Amazon CDK™ und dem Serverless Framework.

choose